Plus Photo Booth!

Have you attended one of our events lately?

We’d love to know what you thought, because feedback always provides gratification for us, and helps others who are interested in our services understand what they might expect if they select Mohr Fun Events.  It also keeps us on our toes as we constantly strive to maintain our reputation as the “Best Of” in the business.

Scroll on down to see our dozens of reviews from multiple sources, and click on the logos at the bottom of the page, to visit the sites from which they originated.

Posted on:
Wedding
November 21, 2015
Review from WeddingWire.com

"Karl was amazing in every way! He offered to help us plan for our wedding song mix and was very accommodating when meeting with us. He kept the party going throughout and made every thing run as smooth as possible. His price was very affordable and the service did not lack! I would recommend Karl for anyone!!!!"

Posted on:
Wedding
December 20, 2015
Review from WeddingWire.com

"Karl did a fantastic job! Outstanding and very professional and so entertaining. I would highly recommend him. He will make your wedding the most memorable beautiful moments! Such an awesome DJ"

Posted on:
Wedding
January 2, 2016
Review from WeddingWire.com

"DJ Karl was absolutely outstanding at our wedding reception! With all the stress of planning everything, we left the music up to him (with the exception of a couple songs we picked out) and he came through for us BIG TIME. He got everyone moving, kept a great flow, and handled all the announcements perfectly. We organized everything sort of last minute and he kept things cool and made us feel relaxed. His vibe is fun and professional and he brings a great energy which really made the difference for our reception. We could not thank him enough and would highly recommend him to any and everyone who need a top quality DJ for their event. 5 stars across the board. DJ Karl, you are awesome! Thank you for coming through for us on our special day."

Posted on:
Birthday Party
Posted on:
Party
April 6, 2016
Thumbtack.com Review

"Karl was very nice and made my daughter's sweet 16 special. Would recommend him to anyone!! "

Superb Choice for our Holiday Party !
Posted on:
Holiday Party
Posted on:
Party
April 13, 2016
Tribute Companies in Wilmington, NC.

"Mohr Fun Events was a superb choice for our Holiday Party this year! DJ Karl was the most professional DJ we interviewed, and he had more than all the necessary equipment to handle our many needs. He was able to accommodate our venue's split room format with an additional remote speaker, added a light show to the ceiling and floor with holiday coloring that made the space come alive, and he had excellent karaoke equipment with no shortage of music. First rate all around. And he showed up on time, worked seamlessly with our agenda items and facilitated a great night for all! Thank you Karl!"

Outstanding job well done at my wedding !
Posted on:
Wedding
April 13, 2016

"Karl Mohr was awesome! He did an outstanding job well done at my wedding! Everyone was so happy! He's Great!"

Knows how to keep the party going !
Posted on:
Event
April 13, 2016

"Excellent job! We would recommend Karl to anyone! We already want to book for our event next year. Great mix of music-- he knows how to keep the party going and the crowd happy."

Posted on:
Birthday Party
Posted on:
Party
April 13, 2016
Review from Thumbtack.com

"Our experience was amazing! We had a 13 year old birthday party for our son and Karl did an amazing job! He worked very hard to get everyone involved and having a great time! Our experience could not have been better! Will definitely book him for our next big event!"

Kris Phillips and Zachary Forrest
Posted on:
Wedding
June 17, 2016
I can't say thank you enough!

I can't say enough about Karl and how he made our night so special. From the day we booked him, his responsiveness was superior. This was a huge relief for me since I had no wedding planner and was doing the event myself. On the day of the wedding he not only had all my requested songs but provided the most outstanding uplighting that transformed the whole clubhouse into a night to remember. Karl's professionalism is beyond words but he also knows how to work the crowd and get everyone involved and having fun. If you are having a DJ for your wedding, pick them wisely. They not only control the music but the mood. I would not hesitate to have Karl at any event I may do in the future and can't say thank you enough for making our night one we will never forget!

Posted on:
Wedding
June 21, 2016
Cyr Wedding

DJ Karl was the hands-down best choice we made in hiring someone for our wedding. He was so professional, so helpful and so much fun! Our guests raved about him all night. We could not have imagined our wedding without him there. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for any occasion you are looking for in hiring a DJ. Thank you so much Karl!!!
Jordan & Emily 6-18-2016

Posted on:
Birthday Party
Posted on:
Party
July 8, 2016
Thanks for the awesome time!

Karl,
Appreciate your accommodating attitude and you did an awesome job last time.

November 23, 2016
Review from TheKnot.com

From the moment of booking through the end of the reception, Karl was a fantastic help in making sure our day was perfect. He was easy to reach and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. His planning website was easy to navigate and made putting together every detail of our big day a breeze. We are the type of people to be on the dance floor all night and that's exactly what we were able to do at our wedding. Karl had the best playlist and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long! We continued to get compliments from our guests about our DJ and requests for his information. Thank you Karl for keeping our wedding moving and making our reception a blast!

November 23, 2016

Karl is wonderful to work with. He was the DJ for my daughter's wedding and really did a great job. Several people commented that he is a great DJ. He was professional, helpful, fun and kept things going. I highly recommend him. Thanks Karl!!! I have one more daughter.....see you sometime in the future! Sherri

Posted on:
Wedding
December 1, 2016
Best DJ!!!!

Karl was absolutely amazing at our wedding! He made everything so easy and I did not have to worry about a thing! He did everything and more to make sure that we had the best music for each part of the night and that everyone could dance to! He truly is an amazing person and DJ!

December 2, 2016
Awesome!!

I can't thank Karl enough for how well he performed at my wedding. Very professional, kept to the schedule, and very flexible! We all had so much fun! Highly recommend Karl! Thanks again Karl!

See What They're Saying About Mohr Fun Events DJ and Photo Booth at these other sites!